EURAM is pleased to announce the creation of the Scientific Council whose role will be to promote knowledge creation and collegiality across our members, to recognize achievements, and more generally, to serve as an advisory council for EURAM research related activities. As an example, we have several annual awards and prizes, and the committee members will be asked to run the process for selecting the winners. 


Yehuda Baruch, Vice President Research

January 2018


Name Affiliation
Stewart Clegg University of Technology Sydney, Australia
Stéphanie Dameron Paris Dauphine University, France
Jean-Philippe Denis Université Paris Sud, France 
Alejandro Escriba University of Valencia, Spain
Dries Faems University of Groningen, Netherlands
Morten Huse BI Norwegian Business School, Norway
Mine Karatas-Ozkan University of Southampton, UK
Romain Laufer HEC Paris, France
Wolfgang Mayrhofer WU Vienna, Austria
Jérôme Méric IAE Poitiers, France
Mustafa Ozbilgin  Brunel University, UK
Sebastien Point EM Strasbourg, France
Vicente Salas University Carlos III Madrid, Spain
Haridimos (Hari) Tsoukas Warwick Business School, UK
Shay Tzafrir University of Haifa, Israel
Henk Volberda Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University, Netherlands
Georg von Krogh  ETH Zurich, Switzerland
Sibel Yamak Wolverhampton University, UK
Nurit Zaidman Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel
Alessandro Zattoni LUISS University, Italy


Next Conference